Skip to content

Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2007
From Tabitha Knits…

Look what I got for Valentine’s Day!!!!!!!!! The KnitPicks Options needle set, an assortment of KnitPicks double pointed needles plus yarn, yarn, yarn. Sock yarn, lace yarn, beautiful wool for a cape and even a bit to dye. Am I a lucky girl or what???

If you will excuse me, I have to go knit now. Hope you understand.

Happy Valentine’s Day knitters.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Kerry permalink
    February 14, 2007 2:56 pm

    You are one incredibly lucky girl! Happy Valentines Day!

  2. Kerry permalink
    February 14, 2007 2:56 pm

    You are one incredibly lucky girl! Happy Valentines Day!

  3. Lovs2Knit permalink
    February 14, 2007 3:14 pm

    Want a great Valentines Day present. I got sock yarn and a pattern. My hubby knows the way to my heart. :-)

  4. Lovs2Knit permalink
    February 14, 2007 3:14 pm

    Want a great Valentines Day present. I got sock yarn and a pattern. My hubby knows the way to my heart. :-)

  5. Tammy permalink
    February 14, 2007 3:27 pm

    What a nice boy! Enjoy!

  6. Tammy permalink
    February 14, 2007 3:27 pm

    What a nice boy! Enjoy!

  7. Diane permalink
    February 15, 2007 8:56 am

    WOW!! Yes you are a very lucky girl for sure.

    I’m in love with the knitpicks options needles. The cables are wonderful. Would be a perfect set if they would come out with 16″ cables.

    Happy knitting.

  8. Diane permalink
    February 15, 2007 8:56 am

    WOW!! Yes you are a very lucky girl for sure.

    I’m in love with the knitpicks options needles. The cables are wonderful. Would be a perfect set if they would come out with 16″ cables.

    Happy knitting.

Leave a Reply

