Skip to content

Tuesday Triumphs

July 31, 2007


I finished Clue 2!!!! I cannot believe what a difference changing yarn made to my knitting. At the rate I am going, when the next clue comes out on Friday, I will …still be behind!!! I do hope to have Clue 3 completed but I know I won’t have time to complete 3 and 4 by Friday. But at least, I won’t still be stuck on row 87. I can’t believe I am actually knitting lace. Excuse my while I do a happy dance :-)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. SusieH permalink
    July 31, 2007 3:11 pm

    The re-working of your MS3 is looking terrific – what a lovely color, too.

  2. SusieH permalink
    July 31, 2007 3:11 pm

    The re-working of your MS3 is looking terrific – what a lovely color, too.

  3. shortoldlady permalink
    July 31, 2007 5:29 pm

    Nice job! The pattern really pops! I frogged and finished clue 1 and am at row 127. I’m following in your foot-steps so please keep leading!

  4. shortoldlady permalink
    July 31, 2007 5:29 pm

    Nice job! The pattern really pops! I frogged and finished clue 1 and am at row 127. I’m following in your foot-steps so please keep leading!

  5. N. Maria permalink
    August 1, 2007 10:26 am

    I love your color choice and your lace knitting is beautiful!!

  6. N. Maria permalink
    August 1, 2007 10:26 am

    I love your color choice and your lace knitting is beautiful!!

  7. N. Maria permalink
    August 1, 2007 10:26 am

    I love your color choice and your lace knitting is beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

