Skip to content

KUI*

December 4, 2009

*Knitting Under the Influence

This week has been a slow week for knitting for me. I have had allergy problems most of the week and have been spending too much time with my friend Zyrtec. Unfortunately, though it helps with the allergies, Zyrtec messes with my head. I get just fuzzy-headed enough to be dangerous with a knitting needle. So here is what most of my knitting for the week looks like.

Hopefully, I will have been luck next week.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 4, 2009 5:45 pm

    this made me laugh so hard. thanks!

Leave a Reply

