Skip to content

Treasure Hunt – Clue Two

November 12, 2011

Hope you had fun finding last week’s treasure hunt clues. Thanks to all of you who have participated and given me feedback on the game. If you missed last week’s clues, you can find them along with the game rules in the Saturday Surprises post.

Here are you next clues.

Clue Two
(12 November 2011)

  1. Find the Tutorials page on my website and tell me the name of my Kool-aid dyeing tutorial.
  2. Find the What’s Cooking? page and tell me the name of the friend who gave me the Biscuits and Chocolate Gravy recipe. /li>
  3. Find the Newsletter Archive page and tell me what month featured the Chickpea and Feta Salad recipe.

Bonus Points: Answer this question for an extra entry in the drawing for the yarn gift certificate.
Find the Gulf Breezes post and click on the link for the website for the yarn used for shawl sample then tell me the name of your favorite colorway of Amanda’s wonderful yarns.

When you have found all the answers, click this link to enter your answers.

Happy Hunting.

No comments yet

Leave a comment